12520 Quentin Ave. So.
Savage, MN 55378

Contact Us

12520 Quentin Ave. So. Ste 100
Savage, MN 55378

Phone: (952) 895-7033
Toll Free: (800) 888-9515
Fax: (952) 895-7071

Monday-Friday, 7:00 AM-5:00 PM
Yard Hours: 7:00 AM-5:00 PM
Weekends & After Hours by Appointment

RMS Rentals (Savage, MN)

Mark Rossi
General Manager
mrossi@rmseq.com
952-895-7008

Tim Rients
Territory Sales Manager
trients@rmseq.com
952-292-6285

Bob Ciardelli
Territory Sales Manager
bciardelli@rmseq.com
952-232-8185

Malia Oesterreich
Territory Sales Manager
moesterreich@rmseq.com
612-251-6633

Ken Carlson
Field Service Manager
kcarlson@rmseq.com
952-895-7044

Matt Shaw
Shop Supervisor
mshaw@rmseq.com
952-895-7076

Brian Gaul
Parts Manager
bgaul@rmseq.com
952-895-7054

Larissa Indrebo
Inside Sales Manager
lindrebo@rmseq.com
952-895-7053