RMS Rentals - Office Location and Contacts


Minnesota
Savage
RMS Rentals
12520 Quentin Ave. So., Ste 100
Savage, MN 55378
     Phone: (952) 895-7033
Toll Free: (800) 888-9515
         Fax: (952) 895-7071

RMS RENTALS (Savage, MN)

  Mark Rossi General Manager mrossi@rmseq.com
  Tim Rients Territory Sales Mgr. trients@rmseq.com
  Bob Ciardelli Territory Sales Mgr. bciardelli@rmseq.com
  Malia Oesterreich Territory Sales Mgr. maliao@rmseq.com
  Ken Carlson Service Manager kcarlson@rmseq.com
  Brian Gaul Parts Manager bgaul@rmseq.com
  Garret Wollner Parts Counter [email protected]
  Tom McKeon Credit and Finance tmckeon@rmseq.com
  Shane Friestad Rental Coordinator sfriestad@rmseq.com
  Larissa Indrebo Sales & Rental Coordinator lindrebo@rmseq.com
  Tom Nickell Inside Sales tnickell@rmseq.com